New Class, first layout

Lesson 1

So, apparently I’ve progressed to an ‘advanced’ level now! I’m now taking the Digi: In Deep class at Jessica Sprague.com Here is the first lesson from that class. This layout was much more challenging than the ones in the other class. But I enjoyed it. I’ve been very impressed with how much I’ve learnt. Even though I’ve been using Photoshop for years,  there’s always more than one way to do things, and I’m really enjoying learning them! I’ve also been impressed with all the *supplies* that come with the class. Yaay for adding to my stash!!

The pictures were taken in Ohio in June (as most of the pictures I’ve been scrapping lately were!) and are of D, his grandparents, and even me. (Very unusual for me to include a picture of myself!!)

Leave a Reply

