Lesson 2 of DiD

Lesson 2 - Sarah & the tractor

Oh I enjoyed this one! Much more building of the page myself than in the last class. Some how that’s far more satisfying than using someone else’s work. Even if it does take longer. And occasionally make me growl at the computer in frustration! I loved the curvy photo block in this page. And, I’ve made a layout about myself. Don’t think I’ve done that before, not exclusively me anyway. Eventually I will run out of pictures from our trip this summer, but until then I’ll just keep using them!

Was hoping to have some cards to post this weekend. Unfortunately Gordon has run out of ink so I am unable to. Once he is restocked I will get back to it! (Oh Gordon is my Canon printer’s name by the way! In one of her classes, Jessica Sprague talked about the fact that she’d named her printer, which really made me laugh because I had too!)

2 thoughts on “Lesson 2 of DiD

Leave a Reply

