This made my day!

So, I know things have been quiet craft-wise. My ‘real job’ has been getting in the way lately <boo> However, I HAD to post this. It’s not technically something I’ve made, but it’s made me smile so I want to share it! This is actually something D said to me – or very close to it. So we joked that I should submit it to Handmade Ryan. Which I did, and it was used today. Submitted-by-purplerara  It’s the little things that make life sweet – oh and I think I’m super lucky that D indulges my font-addiction!!

Image

2 thoughts on “This made my day!

Leave a Reply

