Old photo: New page

This page was inspired by the photograph. Thanks to Jim for sending it to me! I love old photos. There’s something magical about seeing into the past. I even love the creases and stains on it. (Which is why I didn’t edit them out!) The supplies came from Design House Digital They were part of their 4-play challenge a couple of weeks ago. I didn’t get around to participating in the challenge, but liked the kits so here they are! It was nice to make a page again, It’s been too long.

Leave a Reply

