One of my favourite pages

All you need is love 🙂

Whenever I see this page it makes me smile. It’s another old one, but it’s one of my favourites. As I remember it came together very quickly and it features my favourite boy. (And, unusually, me). It’s great when things just ‘work’! Hope you like it too blog-land!

On another note, I’ve been playing with my beautiful new Silhouette Cameo the last few weeks. I will have some things to share soon. I love, love, love that machine. (And the best husband in the world who bought it for me!!) I recommend it from the bottom of my boots 🙂

Leave a Reply

