Real love stories

Here is another page from my sisters wedding. I’m not usually drawn to orangey colours and this page definitely didn’t start out this way. But I like the finished result! Of course it helps that the bride is fantastically gorgeous 🙂 And I really liked the word-art which I used as the title. I like the idea that the wedding is just the beginning of a deeper love to come… Yes I’m just a hopeless romantic at heart. Don’t tell anyone!!

Do you ever start a page only to find it’s completely different than you’d planned by the time it’s finished? Or do you have a plan and stick to it no matter what? I’d love to hear about your process.

I’m also working on some new templates which I hope to add to the ‘Templates’ page of the blog very soon. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

