Cute little monkey

Unusually for me, this monkey is actually human. And, although I tried really really hard to use a different subject, this picture just called out to me. So, how could I refuse? Could you refuse the call of this strawberry-covered, monkey-like gorgeousness? No, I didn’t think so!

This page is also special as it includes some original artwork, by Lucy. I hope to include more of this and eventually maybe we’ll have a digi kit or two for you to download… Exciting times!

Have a wonderful week 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cute little monkey

  1. Thanks! I knew as soon as I had taken this picture that it HAD to be scrapped. I even ‘saw’ the layout at the same time. Funny how that works sometimes! Thanks again for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

