Ultimate blog challenge!

I’ve signed up for the Ultimate Blog Challenge which consists of making 31 blog posts in October. Yes, that works out to one a day. Now, I have no idea if I’ll be able to keep up that kind of pace, but I thought I wont know unless I try. Hopefully I’ll learn some things along the way! If you’d like to sign up and join in too just click here for more information.

I do have some crafty things that are VERY NEARLY ready to show you, so watch this space!!

Oh and do let me know if you’re joining the challenge too. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Ultimate blog challenge!

Leave a Reply

