World Card Making Day

So… apparently today is World Card Making Day. I was a little worried that this meant I was supposed to make enough cards for the world… (yes, I’m kidding!)

I like the idea of a day dedicated to card making. I like the idea of sending more cards/letters/actual mail. It’s nice to share. I never need an excuse to get my fingers covered in glue and bits of paper. So what have I been doing today? Why making cards of course!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I designed the circles background.. and I’m very proud of myself too! Now that I’m getting my head around the things I can actually make myself, I’m quite excited about the possibilities!

Have you made cards today? I think every day should be a (World) Card Making Day!

Leave a Reply

