What font are you?

It’s no secret, I’m a font junkie. Love them. Love them. Love them. So when I stumbled across this quiz I had to take it.

http://minted.com/quiz/font-quiz

Apparently I’m Helvetica. I’m not entirely sure I agree with this. I’d much rather be a swirly, loopy kinda font. But perhaps I’m just a “perfectionist who is always in style.” Apparently “bold yet classic, Helveticas are balanced, confident, and strong – they can always be counted on in a pinch.” Maybe that doesn’t sound so bad after all ๐Ÿ™‚

Which font are you?!

2 thoughts on “What font are you?

Leave a Reply

