“What we have is movie love”

I’ve gone back to my roots as a card-maker. I love cards. I love to send them, I love to receive them {hint hint}. I also love mushy films. So I’ve combined the two and created the Movie-Love series. I’ve been really looking forward to sharing them with you all!

If you love them, or know someone who would, they’re available from my Folksy store.youcompleteme truelove athello

In case you’re wondering where the name comes from…

What we have is movie love, I finally understand what Lionel Ritchie’s been singing about.

It’s no secret that I’m a Friends addict. Even after all these years, I still love it. So, Janice, this one’s for you 🙂

I’m open to suggestions for other quotes. Do you have a favourite mushy quote? I’d love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

