It’s been a while, huh?!

Life just got on top of me lately. What with a never-ending bug and a large work schedule, there’s just not been any time for crafting. Which I hate. But, hopefully things are improving slowly – I’m not sick any more thankfully! And the mountain of work has become a small mole hill. Which means I can craft again. Yaay!

This page is a scrap-lift of a page used in a challenge over at Pixels & Company. I loved the original so much that I wanted to duplicate it. Plus a lift is an easy way back into scrapping.

sharing-breakfast

I’ve also got some cards to share but I don’t want to overwhelm my poor neglected blog so I’ll save those for another day!

Leave a Reply

