New home card

Ironically enough, the reason I’ve been away from my blog for so long is that we moved house not that long ago. So there would be reason for me to send this card to myself…

hearts-home-card

However, I haven’t entirely lost the plot, my sister and her husband also moved recently. So this card was for them.

hearts-home-card2

I can’t begin to describe how lovely it was to actually make something again. My office/craft room (yes room… so excited by that!) is still a mess, but I decided I just *needed* to make some things.

So over the next few posts I plan to share the things I’ve been making. It’s good to be back!

Materials: Image stamp and digital papers by Pink Petticoat. (My new favourite place to buy supplies!) Buttons from Fantastic Ribbons. Twine.
Leave a Reply

