Quick and simple card

flower cardI’ve been really busy behind the scenes lately, and have been quite productive. Not so much with the blog though!

I’m starting out again with a very quick card. And a quick post! The thing I like most about this card is (apart from being cheerful) that it could work for just about any occasion. Any reason at all, from a “thank you” to “get well soon”, to “hi, I was thinking of you”. Or any other reason you can think of!

The card file came from Svgcuts.com It’s another one of their quick and easy files, and it really was a pleasure to work with.

The base card was from Papermilldirect.co.uk (a post on their wonderful cardstock coming soon!) The floral paper I found in a box under my desk and is by Anna Griffin, but I’m afraid have no idea if it’s still available.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.