Stamping anniversary cards

A couple of anniversary cards.  I kept feeling that the card on the left ‘needed something’ so I have added some sequins since the I took the photo.

I made these using Clearly Besotted stamps and the March Simon Says Stamp monthly card kit. (I actually made these in April, but am only posting them here now. Yes I’m horribly behind in many aspects of life!)

Stamping is still very new to me. It’s not a craft I ever thought I would enjoy. However, with some practice I’ve found I like it more and more. I blame all the YouTube videos I have watched for making me want to try it! I actually do have a stack of cards that I’ve made and are waiting to be photographed. Hopefully I’ll get round to it before the summer is over!!

Supplies

Clearly Besotted Mr & Mrs stamp set

Simon Says Stamp March monthly card kit

Versafine Black Onyx ink

Pearls from stash

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stamping anniversary cards

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.